….which, of course, I did not write.

OMFG! I just remembered I have not updated this since Paris Hilton was in jail… You would not believe the amount of people that are totally stalking me. Dudes!

I am lost in a sea of pseudo-olde-english with only your readership as life preserver, being distracted by the shiny, just generally being an embarrassment to anyone unfortunate to cross my path. My day is passing in a blur from the second I am woken by murderous Teletubbies to 11pm at which point I fall asleep on the couch. I am totally loving it, dudes. I need a nap.

I send you kisses. I will update you with my nefarious activities as soon as I get a chance. No, really! Unless of course the pool with the cocktail bar is heated.

(Thanks to Dancingfish for pointing me toward the Lazy Blogger’s Post Generator. Just what I needed today!)

