Gretty tagged me for this, and I haven’t had a good meme in a while….

1. I can’t believe I’ve never…

been to Vegas as an adult. I need to fix that one.

2. Every time I think about … I still cringe.

the few months after GB first got to the East Coast (when I was newly dating the Wrangler)–(horrible, painful, everything poly relationships *shouldn’t* be)

3. I wish I’d …when I had the chance.

(hmm–I can’t think of anything for this one! I just keep thinking of the Bob Dylan line, “I don’t have any regrets–they can talk about me plenty when I’m gone.” I’m sure there’s something, but it’s not coming to mind.)

4. I’ve never felt so out of place as when I…

first got to Fancypants U. 

5. … is/are my guiltiest pleasure.

Fashion magazines 

6. I hope … knows how grateful I am for …

my mom…all her emotional and financial support.

7. In my darkest hours, I secretly blame … for my dysfunction.

my Dad

8. … changed my life forever.

Moving to San Francisco

Good one. Um, okay, I’m supposed to tag 5 people? I’ll tag MaggieMay, Canada, JustMeSkycat, and Kermit.

