One of Lucy’s recent posts reminded me that I hadn’t done the “Rate Your Life” quiz yet this year. I did it last December, and the one before that, so I figure I might as well do it again.

So, here’s this year’s version:

This Is My Life, Rated
Life: 6.9
Mind: 7
Body: 7.3
Spirit: 9.6
Friends/Family: 6.5
Love: 9.1
Finance: 4.1
Take the Rate My Life Quiz

And, for comparison’s sake (and because, really, this is what continuing to keep this blog is good for–well, this and my awesome blogfriends),* here’s the one from December 2006:

This Is My Life, Rated
Life: 6.9
Mind: 6.9
Body: 8
Spirit: 9.1
Friends/Family: 6.5
Love: 9.1
Finance: 3
Take the Rate My Life Quiz

And here’s December 2005:

This Is My Life, Rated
Life: 6.2
Mind: 6.7
Body: 5.2
Spirit: 8.3
Friends/Family: 6.8
Love: 7.3
Finance: 4.3
Take the Rate My Life Quiz

So, it looks like I’m improving, bit by bit. That’s nice to see.
*who send me cookies. Seriously, I have the best blogfriends EVER, and not one, not two, but THREE of them have sent me boxes filled with delicious cookies. I just want to say it here: y’all just rock.

