Saw this at Canada’s and at Gretty’s, and I *LOVE* mail, so I’m playing along!

By the end of the calendar year, I will send a tangible, physical gift to each of the first five people to comment here. The catch? Each person must make the same offer on her/his blog.

Whooooo! Mail party!

(See how I have to get my kicks now that I have No. Freaking. Vices?)

(Oh, yeah, I do. My one vice tonight is Tylenol (regular strength), because I have a Cold-from-Hell and throbbing sinuses and I feel like Death on a store-brand cracker. And I suddenly realize that the whole parental-sacrifice thing starts really, really early, because I am refusing to take anything but Tylenol, and even then I’m all freaked out ‘n shit. Yeah. Good times.)

(Friends, what the hell am I going to do for vices now? Seriously. I have spent my adult life being a Person Who Takes Pride In Her Vices. What the hell do I do now?)

Uh, post hijack over. I’m going to sniffle myself off to bed, but yeah, play along on the mail thing!

