Can you even believe how fast and how smoothly GB has taken to Blogworld? He’s a natural! And now he’s even making up his own memes. What a freaking overachiever rockstar.

I can’t pass it up. Here goes:

Four First Names of Crushes I’ve Had

  1. Chris
  2. Steve
  3. Catharine
  4. John

Four Pieces of Clothing I wish I still owned

  1. 1981 Stones shirt
  2. 1981 Bob Dylan shirt
  3. those jeans that fit perfectly and made my ass look great
  4. that green t-shirt with the Blues for Allah iron-on

Four names I’ve been called at one time or another

  1. Mudge/Mudgeon
  2. Beet
  3. [Luckybuzz]-ster
  4. Shivlet (got called this today. long story.)

Four Professions I secretly Want to Try

  1. animal rescue owner
  2. perfumer
  3. brewmaster
  4. groupie

Four Musicians I’d most want to go on a date with

[I have questions about this. Is it an awkward first date? A let’s-get-drunk-and-make-out date? A the-hell-with-going-out-let’s-stay-home-and-fuck date?]

  1. Gram Parsons (circa anytime he was alive)
  2. Richard Buckner (circa 1997)
  3. Ryan Adams (but I just want to get sloppy drunk with him)
  4. Johnny Depp

Four Foods I’d rather Throw than Eat

  1. chorizo
  2. shrimp
  3. brussels sprouts
  4.  tofu shirataki “noodles”

Four Things I Like to Sniff

  1. kitty heads
  2. BPAL
  3. Lush
  4. fall

Four People to Tag:

  1. Weezy
  2. Canada
  3. Lucy
  4. Gospel Bob Himself
