Canada tagged me for the Four Things meme a few days ago, but I’ve been too immersed in credit/application/idiot-landlord hell to do it. Plus, I’m pretty positive I did this one about a year and a half ago…but what the hell. Maybe I have new readers now. Or maybe it’s possible that one or two of my old (uh, I mean “ongoing”) readers don’t actually remember every single freaking thing I write here (though I know that at least one of you does). Anyway. Here goes nothin’.

Four Things Meme

Four Jobs I Have Had In My Life:
1) Circulation staff at my university library (aka “get paid to nap”)
2) french-fry cooker and server at Big Regional Fair in Home State (I did this on my 15th birthday…birthdays got better after that, though)
3) online p0rn categorizer (for reals)
4) FBI-informant for illegal p0rn. Not fun. Let’s move on.

Four Places I Have Lived:
1) San Francisco
2) Steeltown
3) East Coast City
4) GB’s parents’ garage

Four Favorite Foods:
1) Indian (mmm, paneer tikka korma…)
2) the cheese combo from here
3) anything with blackberries or blueberries in, on, or around it
4) (vegetarian) pho

Four Places I’d Rather Be:
1) our new apartment
2) slumber-partying with them
3) drinking vodka slushies on a front porch with her
4) in the bumper pool basement with the East Coast kids

Four Movies I Can Watch Over and Over
1) Harold and Maude
2) Big Fish
3) Annie Hall
4) Don’t Look Back

Four TV Shows I Like To Watch
1) Flight of the Conchords
2) Six Feet Under
3) Buffy/Angel/Firefly
4) Law & Order (original version)

Four Websites I View Daily
1) bloglines
2) craigslist
3) bpal.org
4) ebay

Four Computers I Have Owned
1) Commodore 64 (though bought by my parents, not by me)
2) some IBM/PC-sort of 486 (that would be a 486 *megahertz* processor, kids…the first computer I bought. 2400 bps modem. Oh yeah.)
3) a frankenstein computer put together from parts of GB’s parents’ computers
4) three freaking Dell laptops. They’ve all sucked.

Four People To Tag

1) Gospel Bob
2) Gretty
3) Skycat (skycat! blog again!)
4) IB/DM and/or Tequila Fog (you guys too!)

