Nimue tagged me, and I’m the agreeable sort (STOP LAUGHING!), so here’s a little Oh-my-god-I-have-too-much-to-do-holy-crap-I’m-a-failure-I’ll-do-a-meme meme.

A- Available or Single? I could be available. We’ll talk.
B- Best Friend? GB, IB/DM, crse, Skycat & the Yogini (Okay, how weird is it that my best friends all have blogs? That is SO 21st century.)
C- Cake or Pie? Pie, preferably some kind of fruit pie. I’ve actually been craving pie lately–I keep turning to GB at, like, midnight, and saying, Wanna go get some pie? We haven’t yet, but I think it’ll happen eventually.
D- Drink of Choice? A dirty vodka martini, though I’m a little concerned by my light drinking lately.
E- Essential Item? Klonopin. Don’t leave home without it!
F- Favorite Color? Cobalt blue, though I mostly wear black.
G- Gummi Bears or Worms? Bears. I like biting their heads off.
H- Hometown? Can’t actually *tell* you
I- Indulgence? Lately, fancy-schmancy coffee drinks. Gotta get through the beginning of the semester somehow…
J- January or February? January, of course. Are you kidding? The whole month is Skycat’s birthday, and that can only mean that I spend parts of January going places I’d never planned to visit and doing things I never thought I’d do. What could beat that?
K- Kids and names? Hank (that would probably be for a boy). That’s as far as I’ve gotten, and I only JUST decided to go with Hank for a human boy instead of a dog. Adoption is still a LONG way off for us.
L- Life is incomplete without…? cats.
M- Marriage Date? May 6, 2006!
N- Number of Siblings? 3–older sister, older brother, younger sister.
O- Oranges or Apples? Mmmm, apples. In pie. Mmmmm, pie.
P- Phobias/Fears? How much time you got?
Q- Favorite Quote? “Aim above morality.”
R- Reasons to smile? I keep thinking it’s Sunday today, so I actually have an extra day to get all my class prep done.
S- Season? Fall rocks.
T- Tag 3 people? Crap, I hate tagging people. Um…crse, Canada, and Skycat. But no pressure.
U- Unknown Fact About Me? Are you kidding? I tell you people everything.
V- Vegetable You Hate? I really don’t like zucchini, except in bread. Why is zucchini always people’s go-to vegetable?
W-Worst Habit? Biting my nails. Chewing my cuticles. Worrying. Playing with my tongue ring. Whining. Shall I continue?
X- Xrays You’ve Had? Lots and lots of my spine–I had scoliosis and wore a back brace for a year, when I was 9. Ankle, after the Memorial Day Tequila Barbecue of 2005.
Y- Your Favorite Foods? Paneer Tikka Korma sounds really good right now. Mmm, or a sub. I need to do another eating tour of San Francisco soon, I think.
Z- Zodiac? Virgo sun, Capricorn moon, Aries rising, Mars in Aquarius; Sun/Venus conjunction, square Saturn. That’s really all you ever need to know about me. (Look, I’m from California. Plus, there’s this.)

