Saturday night. Whoohoo! I’m actually working, although it’s that special kind of work that involves surfing lots of websites. They’re totally related to my research, but it’s still a little hard to call it “work”…but whatever. Technically, it counts, and can I just say that a lot of the people my dissertation is about? They piss me off. Again–the pseudonymous blog is a wonderful thing.

Also, Baked Cheetos? Are The Shit. Seriously, another wonderful invention.

GB is on a load of Percoset because he finally (and this is good news, actually) got the Tooth From Hell pulled yesterday, and he’s watching Boxcar Bertha, but my OCD is ON FIRE tonight, and although I’m sitting in the same room facing the TV, I have not the faintest idea about this movie because I’m “working”.

Oh, and doing the occasional blog-quiz. Yeah. Saturday night in the Buzz-Bob household is a little different than it was in the bumper pool days. I’m not exactly complaining, but it’s not like I’m not noticing.

Which Sesame Street Muppet’s Dark Secret Are You?


Grover on EcstasyYou’re funny, you’re loveable, you’re entertaining, you like to call yourself “Super Grover!”–You’re obviously on ecstasy. But that’s why we love you. Be careful, ok?
Take this quiz!


Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

