Oh, thank god/s/ess, there’s finally another meme I want to do. I was starting to despair of ever posting anything new here.

I just saw this over at the lovely and charming Ms. Q’s place, and I am stealing it for my very own because even I have been unbearably bored by the content around here lately. But go on over and play along with hers too, okay? So here’s the deal: you go to the comments and fill in these blanks. Note: I have PMS and I’m a little emotional, so compliments that make me well up a little are welcome. I’m just saying.

I ____ Luckybuzz.
Luckybuzz is ____.
Luckybuzz thinks a lot about _______.
When I think of _________, I think of Luckybuzz.
If I were alone in a room with Luckybuzz, I would _______.
I think Luckybuzz should _____.
Luckybuzz needs ______.
I want to ____________ Luckybuzz.
If I could describe Luckybuzz in a word: _______.

