OK, the first time I did this, I just put in real names of people I know–whatever popped into mind. When I saw the results, I went back and put in the exact same names, but as pseudonyms, because really–especially those of you who know me in Real Life–how weird is this? Pretty accurate, if you ask me.

What You Really Think Of Your Friends
The Yogini is your soulmate.
You truly love Gospel Bob.
You consider Crse your true friend.
You know that Bad Idea is always thinking of you.
You’ll remember Skycat for the rest of your life.
You secretly think Jason is creative, charming, and a bit too dramatic at times.
You secretly think that Iron Buttercup is colorful, impulsive, and a total risk taker.
You secretly think that Chris B. is loyal and trustworthy to you. And that Chris B. changes lovers faster than underwear.
You secretly think The Squirrel is shy and nonconfrontational. And that The Squirrel has a hidden internet romance.
