I’ve been thinking for a while now that if I’m really just going to keep boring you with the not-even-so-sordid details of my life, I should at least help you out with a guide of some sort, so you can keep track. So sheepish’s recent confusion over the fascinating details of my drunken nightlife was just the motivation I needed–plus, I was looking for a way to procrastinate a bit. You’ll notice, then, the new cast of characters over there in the sidebar. A timeline is also a good idea, but I can’t think of a good or easy way to present that.

I’m pretty sure I’ve left people off the list–if I have, could someone let me know? I’d hate to think that y’all were sitting up all night trying to figure out the multiple and complex relationships between the characters on my blog, with no help from me.

Tags:
