I kind of want to blog something here, but I’m feeling utterly, totally unmotivated. Which can only mean it’s time for Random Bullets of Crap, Saturday night edition.

  • You know that TV show Monk? Well, I’ve never seen it, but apparently it’s on USA, which is also the home of the 10 hour Law & Order (many variations) marathons. Anyway–I can’t watch the commercials for Monk. It makes me feel all antsy and a little nauseous, and I actually have to look away when they come on. And I don’t know why. Is that weird? I think that might be weird.
  • GB and I finished Season 2 of Six Feet Under tonight. I Fucking. Love. this show. We’ve been binging on it all week, and it’s totally working for me.
  • I had to go look that up, but apparently both “binging” and “bingeing” are acceptable. Huh.
  • Tomorrow night is the Season 6 premiere of the Sopranos. There’s a little party over here, to watch it on the Big Ass TV. Iron Buttercup is bringing cannoli. Who’s bringing the strippers?
  • I have done almost no work this week, and it’s turning out to be really hard to get re-motivated. Slacking is fun.
