Damn, I’ve only been away for two days and y’all have already done this thing. I just did a super-quick skim of what I’ve been missing…no time to catch up right now, but I figured I could handle this. I hope.

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
I need a haircut and a re-dye.

2. How much cash do you have on you?

$30.29

3. What’s a word that rhymes with TEST?

Unlike B*, I’ll go ahead and go with breast. Or fest. Or breast-fest.

4. planet?
Thinking about how to answer this is making my head hurt.

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list?
undoubtedly a creditor

6. What is your favorite ring on your phone?

“Boogie with Stu” (Led Zep) is my default ring

7. What shirt are you wearing?
a heavy black thermal with a grey dragon print

8. What do you label yourself?
warning: contents under pressure

9. Name the brand of shoes you’ve recently worn.

my ginormous Propet Walkers

10. Bright or Dark Room?

sunlit through blinds

11. What were you doing at midnight last night?

drinking my fifth bloody mary with Sleepy CouchHead and her nice new boy…and probably being generally obnoxious. (sorry, sleepy couch…)

12. What did your last text message you received on your cell say?

don’t have it here, but it was my awesome host Sleepy CouchHead confirming she’d pick me up at the airport.

13. Where is your nearest 7-11?

about 5 minutes from my last apartment

14. What’s a saying that you say a lot?

so the thing is…

15.Who told you they loved you last?

Gospel Bob

16. Last furry thing you touched?

the awesome dog that slept with me last night

17. How Many Drugs Have You Done In The Past three Days?

lots of vodka, some–though not enough–antidepressants and thyroid meds (i tend to forget to medicate when I’m traveling). I’m in dire need of some ibuprofen for these cramps.

18. How many rolls of film do you need to get developed?

none–i’m pretty much all digital too

19. Favorite age you have been so far?

I like this one. I’m used to myself.

20. your worst enemy?

myself. Duh.

21. What is your current desktop picture?
weirdly, it’s one of the ones that came with Windows Media Center edition…it’s the starfish under the water. i usually use pics of people or my cats, but i find this starfish one kind of soothing.

22. What was the last thing you said to someone?
“I’m not hungry yet but I’m about to be.”

23. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to fly, which would you choose?

Hmmmm…tough call. I might have to go with the flying.

24. Do you like someone?
Well yes I do.

25. The last song you listened to?

not positive…I think “Faithful Shooter” by Richard Buckner was the last thing that came on the shuffle-play

