I don’t think it’s giving too much away to say that none of the following are my field. Damn good thing I didn’t see this 17 years ago when I picked my major career.

Your Scholastic Strength Is Evaluating

You are great at looking at many details and putting them all together.
You are talented at detecting subtle trends, accuracy, and managing change.

You should major in:

Statistics
Speech
Conflict studies
Communication
Finance
Medicine

Oh, and this one’s for Jesse:

You Are a Boston Creme Donut

You have a tough exterior. No one wants to mess with you.
But on the inside, you’re a total pushover and completely soft.
You’re a traditionalist, and you don’t change easily.
You’re likely to eat the same doughnut every morning, and pout if it’s sold out.

(Yes, I do have a big stack of papers to grade. How ever did you guess?)