Y’all, I’m working! Really hard! I’ve been working for, like, eight hours today. Maybe more. I’m getting the prospectus draft done! (Soooooooo slowly, but it’s on its way…)

So I took about a two minute break to fly through the blogs on my Sage feed list and I had to do this. And damn. It’s a good thing I did, because it’s awesome. Even works with my super-funky (not in a good way) mood lately.

So, as seen everywhere:

Ten Top Trivia Tips about Luckybuzz!

  1. In the Spanish edition of Cluedo, luckybuzz is the victim!
  2. Britain’s Millennium Dome is more than double the size of luckybuzz.
  3. Plato believed that the souls of melancholy people would be reincarnated into luckybuzz.
  4. The pharoahs of ancient Egypt wore garments made with thin threads of beaten luckybuzz.
  5. Cats use their luckybuzz to test whether a space is large enough for them to fit through.
  6. Every day in the UK, four people die putting luckybuzz on.
  7. Luckybuzz can’t drink – she absorbs water from her surroundings by osmosis.
  8. US gold coins used to say ‘In luckybuzz we trust’.
  9. Luckybuzz can fly at an average speed of fifteen kilometres an hour!
  10. Owls cannot move their eyes, because their eyeballs are shaped like luckybuzz.

I am interested in – do tell me about
herhimitthem

#2: is this thing calling me fat?
#3: poor bastards.
#6: I hate to LOL. But damn. I L’edOL.
#7: if by “water” you mean “booze,” then yes.

Good times.

