I love this meme so much I can’t even stand it. I love this meme so much I want to whisk it away to Vegas for the weekend. I love this meme so much I want to feed it blueberries in bed on a snowy morning.

Okay, here it is, as presented in gloriously stolen form by Ms. Q (hey, when you’re done here go on over and give her a memory too!):

Whether you know me or not, even if you have never been here before, make up a fake memory of us. That is, post a comment with a COMPLETELY MADE UP AND FICTIONAL memory of you and me. It can be anything you want – good or bad – but it has to be fake.

Oooh, please play–whether you know me for real, or know me in blog-world, or are a random lurker who secretly finds me irresistable or horrifically annoying, or you landed here through some unhappy accident with your tongue, play along! I love this meme so much I want to make an honest woman out of it!

