Saw this at Profgrrrrl‘s, and it seemed like a fun diversion. (Notice how I haven’t updated my to do list in a few days? Think there’s a reason for that? There is. It’s not much different.)

Anyway. Here:

Rules:
1. Go into your archive.
2. Find your 23rd post (or closest to).
3. Find the fifth sentence (or closest to).
4. Post the text of the sentence in your blog along with these instructions.

“And then some tequila, and some really excellent subs, and then a walk in the park.”

How incredibly excellent. That sounds like a perfect day. Wait–I mean, that *was* a perfect day, and can I have another like that soon?

And okay, fine, I’m enough of a sci-fi/paranoid hippie geek to ask: does anyone else think the 23/5 structure smacks just a bit of a Wilsonian Illuminati/23 conspiracy kind of thing? No? Just me? Must be the Discordian-geek still hunkered down in me. Ah, my misspent youth.

